Branches throughout South Africa

Find a Sanondaf supplier near you!

Sanondaf Head Office

Owner: Kirsty Harron

Contact Number: +27(0) 76 479 3279

Email: info@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf Fourways

Agent: Sascha Rother

Contact Number: +27(0) 78 803 4188

Email: sascha@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf Tzaneen

Agent: Rob Schoeman

Contact Number: +27(0) 82 666 7516

Email: tzaneen@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf East Rand & Mining

Agent: Chris

Contact Number: +27(0) 79 879 4837

Email: sales@sanondaferm.co.za

Sanondaf Centurion

Agent: Mark Oosthuysen

Contact Number: +27(0) 79 506 0406

Email: mark@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf CPT North

Agent: Tini Engelbrecht

Contact Number: +27(0) 71 360 0217

Email: cape@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf CPT South

Agent: Warren Griffiths

Contact Number: +27(0) 82 495 9901

Email: cpt@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf Highveld

Agent: Caron Koekemoer

Contact Number: +27(0) 72 293 2631

Email: highveld@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf KZN

Agent: Kirsty
Contact Number: +27(0) 76 479 3279

Agent: Mark
Contact Number: +27(0) 79 506 0406
Email: mark@sanondafsa.co.za

Sanondaf Midrand

Agent: Clinton Lance
Contact Number: +27(0) 82 821 4503

Agent: Michelle Lance
Contact Number: +27(0) 72 409 7627

Email: clinton@sanondafmidrand.co.za
Michelle@sanondafmidrand.co.za
Sibongile@sanondafmidrand.co.za

Website: www.sanondafmidrand.co.za

Request a booking:

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Contact details:

  • Sanondaf South Africa Head Office

    Aranmore Estate, 26 Syringa Avenue, Broadacres, Johannesburg, 2191

  • Contact Number(s)

    +27(0) 71 685 4010 OR +27(0) 76 479 3279

  • Email Address

    info@sanondafsa.co.za

  • Facebook

Become a Sanondaf Franchisee

Want to start your own business, or complement your existing services with market-leading touchless disinfectant technology? LET’S CHAT

Questions or Comments

We’re always happy to hear from you, whether you have a burning question or something you’d like to share. WE’RE ALL EARS!